NRL 2024 calendars: Which players feature for every team?

2024 NRL calendars have been released for every club, with every player to feature revealed.

Each calendar features four players on the front cover, and one player per month thereafter.

A handful of players, including Paul Alamoti (Panthers), Jayden Sullivan (Tigers) and Josh Hodgson (retirement) have been included for their previous clubs, with calendars sent into commission and publication well before many trades take place.


In what is the biggest snub from the 2024 calendar set, Shaun Johnson, who finished second in this year’s Dally M Medal race, is missing from the New Zealand Warriors‘ calendar.

Meanwhile, Ben Hunt is front and centre of the Dragons calendar despite requesting a release from the joint-venture.

You can purchase NRL club calendars for 2024 from the official NRL shop.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.